Schedule: 2022

DATE LOCATION TIME ADDRESS
Saturday 18 June
Roma 8:00am to 9:30pm Roma Golf Club 119 Tiffin St, Roma QLD 4455
Sunday 19 June Roma 8:00am to 5:00pm Roma Golf Club 119 Tiffin St, Roma QLD 4455
Saturday 25 June Tambo 8:00am to 9:30pm Tambo Golf Club Alpha-Tambo Rd Tambo, QLD, 4478
Sunday 26 June Tambo 8:00am to 5:00pm Tambo Golf Club Alpha-Tambo Rd Tambo, QLD, 4478
Saturday 2 July Barcaldine 8:00am to 9:30pm Barcaldine Golf Club Pine Street North, Barcaldine QLD 4725
Sunday 3 July Barcaldine 8:00am to 5:00pm Barcaldine Golf Club Pine Street North, Barcaldine QLD 4725
Saturday 9 July Winton 8:00am to 9:30pm Winton Golf Club Vindex Street, Winton QLD 4735
Sunday 10 July Winton 8:00am to 5:00pm Winton Golf Club Vindex Street, Winton QLD 4735
Saturday 16 July Mount Isa 8:00am to 9:30pm Mount Isa Golf Club 2 Powerhouse Rd, Mount Isa QLD 4825
Sunday 17 July Mount Isa 8:00am to 5:00pm Mount Isa Golf Club 2 Powerhouse Rd, Mount Isa QLD 4825
Friday 22 July Birdsville 8:00am to 9:30pm Birdsville Golf Club QAA Line Birdsville QLD 4482
Saturday 23 July Birdsville 8:00am to 5:00pm Birdsville Golf Club QAA Line Birdsville QLD 4482
Sunday 24 July Birdsville 8:00am to 9:30pm Birdsville Golf Club QAA Line Birdsville QLD 4482

OutbackQLDMasters

OutbackQLDMastr

YouTube

OutbackQueenslandMasters