Schedule

Saturday 20 June Biloela 9:00am to 9:30pm
Sunday 21 June Biloela 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 27 June Charleville 9:00am to 9:30pm
Sunday 28 June Charleville 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 4 July Quilpie 9:00am to 9:30pm
Sunday 5 July Quilpie 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 11 July Blackall 9:00am to 9:30pm
Sunday 12 July Blackall 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 18 July Hughenden 9:00am to 9:30pm
Sunday 19 July Hughenden 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 24 July Longreach 9:00am to 9:30pm
Saturday 25 July Longreach 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday 26 July Longreach 9:00am to 9:30pm

Course Locations

Biloela Golf Club
1/31 Valentine Plains Road, Biloela QLD 4715

Charleville Golf Club
May Street Charleville QLD 4470

Quilpie Golf Club
Eagle Drive Quilpie QLD 4480

Blackall Golf Club
Woodbine Road Blackall QLD 4472

Hughenden Golf Club
Hann Highway Hughenden QLD 4821

Longreach Golf Club
Cramsie Street Longreach QLD 4730

OutbackQLDMasters

OutbackQLDMastr

YouTube

OutbackQueenslandMasters