Schedule

DATE LOCATION TIME ADDRESS
Sat 20 June Biloela 9am to 9:30pm Biloela Golf Club 1/31 Valentine Road, Biloela
Sun 21 June Biloela 9am to 5pm Biloela Golf Club 1/31 Valentine Road, Biloela
Sat 27 June Charleville 9am to 9:30pm Charleville Golf Club May Street Charleville
Sun 28 June Charleville 9am to 5pm Charleville Golf Club May Street Charleville
Sat 4 July Quilpie 9am to 9:30pm Quilpie Golf Club Eagle Drive Quilpie
Sun 5 July Quilpie 9am to 5pm Quilpie Golf Club Eagle Drive Quilpie
Sat 11 July Blackall 9am to 9:30pm Blackall Golf Club Woodbine Road Blackall
Sun 12 July Blackall 9am to 5pm Blackall Golf Club Woodbine Road Blackall
Sat 18 July Hughenden 9am to 9:30pm Hughenden Golf Club Hann Highway Hughenden
Sun 19 July Hughenden 9am to 5pm Hughenden Golf Club Hann Highway Hughenden
Fri 24 July Longreach 9am to 9:30pm Longreach Golf Club Cramsie Street Longreach
Sat 25 July Longreach 9am to 5pm Longreach Golf Club Cramsie Street Longreach
Sun 26 July Longreach 9am to 9pm Longreach Golf Club Cramsie Street Longreach

Program

Day 1 – At Each Location

9:00am Registration & Breakfast
10:00am Shotgun 1 – Tee Off
1:00pm Lunch
2:00pm Shotgun 2 – Tee Off
5:00pm Day 1 Play Concludes
5:30pm Daily Wrap Up
6:00pm Dinner Commences
6:30pm Entertainment Commences
9:30pm Evening Concludes

 

Day 2 – At Each Location

9:00am Registration & Breakfast
10:00am Shotgun 1 – Tee Off
1:00pm Lunch
2:00pm Presentations
3:00pm Event concludes

 

Day 3 – Longreach Only (Million Dollar Hole-In-One)

9:00am Registration & Breakfast
1:00pm Lunch
5:00pm Presentations
5:30pm Dinner Commences
6:00pm Entertainment Commences
9:00pm Evening Concludes

OutbackQLDMasters

OutbackQLDMastr

YouTube

OutbackQueenslandMasters